Search this site...


Board of Directors

Great Plains Food Bank Board of Directors

We are guided by a Board of Directors representing partner agencies, the food industry and the community.

2017 - 2018 Great Plains Food Bank Board of Directors
Aaron Becher, The Forum of Fargo-Moorhead
Zach Dawson, Dawson Insurance
Keith Gilleshammer, Anchorage
Jessica Edland, North Dakota Farmers Union
Nancy Johnson, (Chairman-Elect) Retired North Dakota Legislator
Richard Marcellais, Veterans Service Officer
David Maring, (Chairman), Maring Williams Law Office P.C.
Jenni Monson, Community Volunteer
Diane Nelson, Bremer Bank
Robin Nelson, (Secretary) Boys & Girls Club of the Red River Valley
Kathy Schneider, Community Volunteer
Marti Sunderlin, (Treasurer) Hornbacher’s Foods


© Great Plains Food Bank 2018